Bud mathis - u.s sutters mill spirit of '79 - hey khomeini

The core members of Clear Light were Bob Seal, lead guitarist and vocals, Robbie "The Werewolf" Robison, rhythm guitar and vocals, Doug Lubahn bass and vocals, Dallas Taylor drums, and Michael Ney on an atypical second set of drums. [3] [4] The original line-up was featured in the 1967 motion picture The President's Analyst , [4] with Barry McGuire cast as their leader and vocalist. [5] They soon added Cliff De Young on lead vocals [4] and this is the version of the band seen on their only album cover. [ citation needed ] However, sometime during the recording process, often described as "brutal", Paul Rothchild was not happy with Robison's guitar playing skills and pressured the group to remove him [ citation needed ] - he was replaced by keyboard player Ralph Schuckett .